SKYRIM: My first video review EVER!!!

TerraMantis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 30

User Lists: 3

Edited By TerraMantis

This is my first attempt at a video review. Hope you enjoy it. It actually ended being a lot longer than i had anticipated. When i write a review it tends to be around 12-20 pages and the review i wrote for the video was only 4 and it still turned out being 10+ minutes of audio.

Please forgive my voice being a little soft spoken and...a bit nasally. I was sick all last week and when i recorded this i wasn't over my headcold yet.

Also, please forgive my not-so timely review. Unlike "professional" game reviewers i couldn't get my copy of the game until a week ago and you really need some serious time put into the game to say you're qualified enough to talk about it. That being said, check out my written review in about a week for more depth into a thorough look at Skyrim.

TerraMantis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By TerraMantis

This is my first attempt at a video review. Hope you enjoy it. It actually ended being a lot longer than i had anticipated. When i write a review it tends to be around 12-20 pages and the review i wrote for the video was only 4 and it still turned out being 10+ minutes of audio.

Please forgive my voice being a little soft spoken and...a bit nasally. I was sick all last week and when i recorded this i wasn't over my headcold yet.

Also, please forgive my not-so timely review. Unlike "professional" game reviewers i couldn't get my copy of the game until a week ago and you really need some serious time put into the game to say you're qualified enough to talk about it. That being said, check out my written review in about a week for more depth into a thorough look at Skyrim.

tekmojo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#2  Edited By tekmojo

Well done, very elaborate. Make sure you edit the title of the video to fix the typo.

TerraMantis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points