Is anyone still playing Halo 5?

Cluter

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

#1  Edited By Cluter

Just re-bought this game with that Firefight hype train rolling. Anyone playing this?

Avatar image for exiledastronaut
ExiledAstronaut

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

Yeah, same here. I thought the multiplayer was really fun and want to give the new firefight a shot.

DharmaBum

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

I just started playing this month after getting an Xbox. GT: hexanaut

csl316

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 10

I used to play every single day, until a bunch of stuff came out. I'd like to go back once I clean up the backlog, but there have been so many good games in 2016.

Avatar image for deactivated-60481185a779c
deactivated-60481185a779c

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

Sometimes I think about playing Halo 5. Particularly when they keep releasing free DLC.

Avatar image for deactivated-61665c8292280
deactivated-61665c8292280

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

I stopped almost immediately.

I'll come back to try out Firefight. But I couldn't stand the game's multiplayer. Nor did I get much out of the campaign.

isomeri

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 26

The multiplayer hasn't really held my interest for long ever since Halo 3 came out. Not because of the quality, but because I have less time to play games now and I want to mainly devote that time to new experiences. I've always spent most of my time Haloing with friends on split-screen campaign stuff. Since Halo 5 doesn't have split-screen, I've played more MCC than Halo 5 recently.

ThePanzini

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#9 ThePanzini  Online
Avatar image for oscar__explosion
Oscar__Explosion

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#10  Edited By Oscar__Explosion

Halo 5 is also getting a free weekend for those who don't know and wish to try it out.

civid