• 115 results
myke_tuna

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 0

Edited By myke_tuna

Poll Have you ever failed a class? (415 votes)

Yes 61%
No 35%
Results 5%

Well, it's finals week for me and I'm guessing a lot of you. As I type this up, I'm studying for my last final exam of the semester and started wondering if anyone here has ever botched a course. I've never failed myself, but I've gotten close. And based on how I did on my final today, I might be cutting it close again. Procrastination and dumb prioritization might have fucked me this time.

• 
Avatar image for oscar__explosion
Oscar__Explosion

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 6

#1  Edited By Oscar__Explosion

I got bored and stopped going to half of my classes during a 2 year run at a community college. I think I may still even be in academic probation (I stopped going over 4 years ago)

MiniPato

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By MiniPato

Yes, I failed a summer American history class because if you're holding an America pre-1884 history class at 8:00 am, you're just asking for people to fall asleep. I was one-such person and didn't bother with the essays either. I just don't find the time period interesting at all, cause I aced American History post-1884.

JaredA

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

I took a Computer Science class that was way too advanced for me at 16-17 years old. I just stopped turning in assignments halfway through the class...

zFUBARz

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#4  Edited By zFUBARz

Sure, granted i used to be in architecture and a bunch of my drafts got stolen, only about half my profs had any sympathy, the rest not so much, kinda botched that career path for me. Was for the best in the long run though.

Bigandtasty

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 3

#5  Edited By Bigandtasty

High school yes; college/university no.