NFL schedule is out. Do people outside the States really care?

• 118 results
frankfartmouth

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By frankfartmouth

There's another London game this year, and it's not even a good one (St. Louis and New England). The NFL's been trying to turn Europe and other regions of the world on to (American) football for a while. So is it working at all? Why or why not? I'm curious to know what people think.

Personally, I'm pretty goddamned fired up about this season. I'm a Detroit resident and lifelong suffering fan, and it looks like the NFL gods might finally be parting the clouds for my poor Lions.

YI_Orange

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By YI_Orange

I'm inside the states and don't care if that's relevant.

Ravenlight

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

#3  Edited By Ravenlight

@YI_Orange said:

What he said.

Jimbo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#4  Edited By Jimbo

Apparently enough people care to sell out Wembley Stadium most/every year. I quite like Friday Night Lights, if that counts.

jacdg

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 11

#5  Edited By jacdg

I live outside the states, and I've been following the NFL for a while, I love it.

Karl_Boss

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By Karl_Boss

A lot of people outside of the states watch the Super Bowl.

Chris2KLee

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 13

#7  Edited By Chris2KLee

I'll watch the Superbowl sometimes, but that's about it.

duggshammer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By duggshammer

I felt bad for you in Detroit for a few years there... but, being from Chicago, we have a much darker future now.

I'll trade this guy for megatron, what do u say?

No Caption Provided
Animasta

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 5