Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Half-Life 2

Game » consists of 18 releases. Released Nov 16, 2004

Several years after the Black Mesa disaster, Gordon Freeman awakens from stasis to aid a resistance movement against the Combine, a collective of trans-dimensional aliens that have conquered Earth.

Half Life 2 LP *Part 1*

Avatar image for the_laughing_man
    The_Laughing_Man

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

Edited By The_Laughing_Man

So after watching many many LPs as of late I picked to do one. Sadly I could only find one of my Half Life 2 disks. After playing with the editing stuff for a wile I came up with this. I am still learning with the editing tools so bare with me! I am gonna see how this goes and if people like it I will keep going 

Also sorry about the bad commentary. I was sort of nevrous 

Damn. The sound is way way off sync! 

The_Laughing_Man

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By The_Laughing_Man

So after watching many many LPs as of late I picked to do one. Sadly I could only find one of my Half Life 2 disks. After playing with the editing stuff for a wile I came up with this. I am still learning with the editing tools so bare with me! I am gonna see how this goes and if people like it I will keep going 

Also sorry about the bad commentary. I was sort of nevrous 

Damn. The sound is way way off sync! 

natetodamax

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 32

User Lists: 5

#2  Edited By natetodamax

Seems like doing a Let's Play is a lot of fun. I would do one for Morrowind when I get it but I don't have a capture card/device/whatever

The_Laughing_Man

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By The_Laughing_Man
    @natetodamax said:
    " Seems like doing a Let's Play is a lot of fun. I would do one for Morrowind when I get it but I don't have a capture card/device/whatever "
    I am gonna go re record this LP. My commentary is off to much and it bothers me lol