Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Indigo Prophecy

Game » consists of 12 releases. Released Sep 16, 2005

Indigo Prophecy is a mystery-driven action/adventure game that harkens back to the point-and-click era. The game incorporates rhythm mini-games at key points as you try to figure out why you murdered a stranger in a local diner.

A Little Discouraged

Undeadpool

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 20

User Lists: 18

#1  Edited By Undeadpool

I just started playing this and got pretty engrossed pretty quickly (I like the QTE stuff, I like the mystery, the exploration...) but I read a lot of comments about how it falls apart in the last third. Can anyone, without spoilers if you please, tell me if this game is worth seeing through to the end at least once if not more? I already see a lot of ways the plot could go differently, though I doubt it changes all THAT much.

sjschmidt93

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 37

User Lists: 20

#2  Edited By sjschmidt93

I'm probably 3/4 of the way through and still like the story. I wish I could throw all the QTE's out the window, though. 

I'm used to crazy ass complicated stories, though.

ZenaxPure

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By ZenaxPure

Just play it, it comes down to personal liking. I liked the last third (minus the god awful ending) it is just something you have to decide for yourself.

Evilsbane

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

#4  Edited By Evilsbane

Yea its worth finishing, its just there is one scene where everything just stops making any sense whatsoever, I mean it goes off the deep end HARDCORE but its still a fun game.