Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 FES

Game » consists of 7 releases. Released Apr 19, 2007

This expanded edition of Persona 3 adds additional content and a continuation of the original game's storyline.

Question about Social Links

pr1mus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 4

I'm new to Persona in general, i've played this one before a while ago but never finished it, in fact didn't get all that far in it. June i think. I never played any of the other games either. The rest of my experience with the series is watching the first 60 or so episodes of the endurance run years ago.

In any case i was wondering if you need to give all the correct answers in order to max out a social link or if you can say whatever you feel like and the game will continue to let you meet with whoever until you max out the social link, whether that takes 12 meeting with that someone or 20.

I know it's probably impossible to max all the social links in one playthrough without following a guide and giving all the best answers every time but that sound very unappealing and it's not my goal. I just don't want to lock myself out of maxing out the social links I decide to focus on because i don't always give the best answers.

Basically what i'm saying here is that there's no way i'm agreeing with Hidetoshi every single time because fuck that guy! But i still want to eventually max that social link regardless.

emfromthesea

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 10