You need Premium to view this

Subscribe to Giant Bomb Premium to get access to this and more premium shows, live streams, and podcasts.

Get Premium Learn More

Playdate: Life is Strange (01/08/2016)

Jan. 8th 2016

We take care of some BUSINESS. Then, it's time to head to the party to blow off some steam before the final episode!

More Options Less Options


5 Seasons • 91 Episodes

The crew of Giant Bomb invites you to join us for some fun times with video games.

Create Clip