Click To Unmute

Want us to remember this setting for all your devices?

Sign up or Sign in now!

Please use a html5 video capable browser to watch videos.
This video has an invalid file format.
Sorry, but you can't access this content!
Please enter your date of birth to view this video

By clicking 'enter', you agree to Giant Bomb's
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy


Lockdown 2020: We Be Drummin'! 04/23/2020

It's metal night, so throw up the horns and thrash (responsibly) around your living space.

It's a lockdown baby! We're under orders to work from home so here we go!

Apr. 23 2020

Cast: Alex

Posted by: Alex

In This Episode:

Rock Band 4

Episode Notes:


Iron Maiden - The Number of the Beast
Slipknot - Unsainted
Faith No More - From Out of Nowhere
Megadeth - Symphony of Destruction
Arch Enemy - Nemesis
Dio - Stand Up and Shout
Testament - Souls of Black
BABYMETAL - Starlight
White Zombie - Thunder Kiss 65
Metallica - ...And Justice for All
Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood
Nine Inch Nails - March of the Pigs
Living Colour - Cult of Personality
Pantera - Mouth for War
Deftones - My Own Summer (Shove It)
Mastodon - Curl of the Burl
Twisted Sister - We're Not Gonna Take It
In This Moment - Mechanical Love
Deep Purple - Space Truckin'
Opeth - Heir Apparent
Motorhead - Ace of Spades
Lamb of God - Laid to Rest
Ghost - Cirice
Tenacious D - The Metal
Spinal Tap - Stonehenge
Limp Bizkit - My Way
Slayer - South of Heaven
Judas Priest - Riding on the Wind
Ozzy Osbourne - Over the Mountain
Soul Remnants - Dead Black (Heart of Ice)