No recent wiki edits to this page.






  • Citizen King - Better Days
  • Citizen King - Under the Influence
  • 8stops7 - My Would Be Savior
  • 8stops7 - Satisfied
  • Showoff - Coalition
  • Deftones - My Own Summer (remix)
  • Ministry - 10/10
  • Static X - Push It
  • Shootyz Groove - Blow Your Top
  • Shootyz Groove - Mad For It
  • Del The Funky Homosapien - Catch All This
  • The Chick Magnets - Fear of Girls

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.