Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Time Hollow

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Sep 23, 2008

The premise of Time Hollow is to use a mysterious pen to open portals that take the player into the past by drawing on the touch screen. These portals help solve the disappearance of the main character's family.

A must have for any adventure game lover

Endogene

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Endogene

I just started playing this less than 20 minutes ago, but I'm in awe.
    This game blew my mind.
    Presentation is beautiful, the drawings are perfect, the animated cutscenes are brilliant and the story is hell intriguing.

I'll add some stuff to the wiki when i get further in it, but i encourage everyone who is in to this type of games to check it out.

BoG

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 5

#2  Edited By BoG

When did this come out? I've been digging the adventure genre since I replayed Snatcher to write the wiki article, and I'm almost done with Professor Layton. Do you think I have a chance of getting it, as it seems to be not the biggest title?

Endogene

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Endogene

it came out not to long ago, will probably be wildly available in the upcoming days depending on where you live.
    Actually this is a HUGE title. This is what some would call a triple A game (well i did not finish it yet but this seems to be the general opinion)

BoG

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By BoG

For some reason, you convinced me to pick it up. It really isn't in my nature to do that sort of thing.

Anyways, so far it is a good story with the ocassional bad line of dialogue. There are certain parts that could have been tightened very easily, but weren't, and just seem stupid, like that part in the first 5 minutes where he yells at his mom. I'll keep playing, and get some further impressions.
    Endogene

Forum Posts