Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

WWE 2K15

Game » consists of 10 releases. Released Oct 28, 2014

WWE 2K15 is the first game in the franchise to appear on the Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC.

I am OFFICIALLY worried about WWE 2K15 (PS4/XBOX 1)

• 84 results
    MakoTitan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By MakoTitan

In all my time playing video games it has never been a good thing to have so little info out on a game that drops in DAYS...Anyone else get this sinking feeling? I haven't played a WWE game since the last Smackdown vs Raw and I was really hoping this one would scratch that long awaited itch. I'm just beginning to get nervous.

ArtisanBreads

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 6

In all my time playing video games it has never been a good thing to have so little info out on a game that drops in DAYS...Anyone else get this sinking feeling? I haven't played a WWE game since the last Smackdown vs Raw and I was really hoping this one would scratch that long awaited itch. I'm just beginning to get nervous.

This isn't that unusual for 2K sports games. NBA 2K is very much the same way. We really know very little until it's about to come out.

Now maybe the game will suck, I can't say. But I don't think you should read too much into the lack of info because that's really 2K Sports MO.

AMyggen

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

@vegetashonor said:

This isn't that unusual for 2K sports games. NBA 2K is very much the same way. We really know very little until it's about to come out.

Now maybe the game will suck, I can't say. But I don't think you should read too much into the lack of info because that's really 2K Sports MO.