Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Destiny

Game » consists of 25 releases. Released Sep 09, 2014

Shoot your way across the solar system to level up and collect new loot in this multiplayer-focused first-person shooter from Bungie and Activision.

I kinda wanna start raiding....

flamie

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By flamie

Hey Duders,

I just bought this game about a month ago, and it has totally consumed my life. I'm getting quite average good at it, and I want to do some raids.

Only problem is that I haven't done one at all. If there is anyone who is willing to help or want to run one in the future, let me know. I also have a friend who wants to do it as well.

My PSN is bmattification and I am on a PS4.

I will be online for most of the day tomorrow (4/17/15 from around 10am - 3pm EST) and nights after around 8pm EST are great for me. I am an instructor, so when the summer gets here my schedule will be open for months.

I only have two characters.

A Titan (lvl 31) and a Warlock (Lvl 29). If you want to friend up, then just put in your message GBomb and I will accept you into my closet of friends.

pyrodactyl

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

It's kind of a shame you're late to that particular party. In my experience anyone who's serious about destiny stopped raiding about a month ago. Raids are still the best content in the game but you can only do them so many times before you're completely burned out. Some of the most useful weapons in the game drop from VoG hard mode and Crota's end normal mode so I hope you can find people willing to go back in there. If you don't find anyone there's probably going to be way more people playing in a month when the next expansion comes out.

AsherV20

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

AsherV20 on PSN

I think my group can help you out, duder. We still run VoG Hard and Crota Normal (occasionally hard) on the regular!

Brendan

Forum Posts