Board and Tabletop games

Fistoh

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By Fistoh

Sorry if this is in the wrong place, not exactly sure where this could have gone, can't really go wrong here though, right?
But yeah, I love board and tabletop games, I actually think I enjoy them more than video games. What are your favorites? I personally love Monopoly and Diplomacy for board games. Risk is alright, never really clicked with me though; GodStorm is pretty cool, I will admit. In terms of tabletop games, I'm not too experienced, but I love D&D, currently have only played 4th edition, but I own all the Pathfinder (D&D 3.75, basically) books, and after my group's current 4e campaign is over, I'm going to DM a Pathfinder game, and I'm also looking to play Call of Cthulu, Aces & Eights, and kill puppies for satan. 
Also, if anyone wants to get a D&D game going, or if anyone wants to get into it, we could start a game on MapTool or something :D
So what about you guys?

MikeGosot

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By MikeGosot
@Fistoh
Did you tried Risk: Legacy? It's my favorite Risk game! And actually... The only one that i like. I'm trying to get more boardgames, so i usually watch the reviews in the Dice Tower channel in Youtube, it's pretty fun.
Jay444111

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Jay444111

@MikeGosot said:

@Fistoh: Did you tried Risk: Legacy? It's my favorite Risk game! And actually... The only one that i like. I'm trying to get more boardgames, so i usually watch the reviews in the Dice Tower channel in Youtube, it's pretty fun.

Isn't that the one which can only be played 14 times and then it's done?

Daveyo520

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 12

#4  Edited By Daveyo520

I have been getting into D&D recently, fun stuff. I have also have interest in tabletop games but they are too expensive to get into fully.

artelinarose

Forum Posts