Exaustion Continues Today

The_Shanimal

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Edited By The_Shanimal

So last night I was at work from 9 am to around 10:30 pm.  Well I am leaving to go to work AGAIN in less the 20 minutes (its about a quarter after 6 right now).  I am borderline exhausted.  I did the same thing on Saturday and on Friday last week, so I basically had no weekend.  If you don't know what I do for a living, please view my previous blog that I posted on my dinner break last night. 

I have no idea how long I am going to be at work tonight.  I just really really need a day off, but sadly that is not in the cards.  Valkyria Chronicles needs playing darn it.  :'(   

I feel like I am just ranting now, so I am going to stop.  Sleep Deprivation is not a good thing.

The_Shanimal

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By The_Shanimal

So last night I was at work from 9 am to around 10:30 pm.  Well I am leaving to go to work AGAIN in less the 20 minutes (its about a quarter after 6 right now).  I am borderline exhausted.  I did the same thing on Saturday and on Friday last week, so I basically had no weekend.  If you don't know what I do for a living, please view my previous blog that I posted on my dinner break last night. 

I have no idea how long I am going to be at work tonight.  I just really really need a day off, but sadly that is not in the cards.  Valkyria Chronicles needs playing darn it.  :'(   

I feel like I am just ranting now, so I am going to stop.  Sleep Deprivation is not a good thing.

Avatar image for kaosangel-DELETED
KaosAngel

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 3

#2  Edited By KaosAngel

If I were you, I would start playing VC once the trophy pack comes out...you're wasting all these hours when you'll shoot yourself in the foot.

Emilio

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 6

#3  Edited By Emilio

That's a bummer, but work is work. :( 
Hang in there!