Okay So I'm loving Battlefield 4 who's with me?

xbenblasterx

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

As I've previously mentioned I'm pretty new to the world of PC gaming and well I've yet to experience any true competitive online play beyond Fifa 14, well I actually managed with quite some success to win a few games of Battlefield 4 this evening... and well now I'm damned hooked aint' aye not only does this game look incredible! But the only play is fast paced and simply brutal.

utter carnage! is all I can say. Its something I never quite experienced on the past console iterations of the game I've played.

Uh well just some Bf4 lovin' hell it could probably use it,

Finding it a little lonly online however so if u'd like to join me any time hit me up my Origin name is- Falcofighter all welcome!

DonPixel

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By DonPixel

I love it! yet the best battlefield ever IMO. However, the game being this broken in all platforms is inexcusable I wish DICE/EA some sort of economical repercussion, they need to learn a lesson.

Rushing the a release in this state because of marketing, is unethical and abusive towards your costumer base.

Avatar image for colourful_hippie
colourful_hippie

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

Yup, it's a great, fun game. Too bad that it's broken though

fleabeard

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By fleabeard

It's a great game until it crashes.

@donpixel: There are reports showing EA's stock price took a small dive after their announcement of halting projects to fix the game.

Avatar image for mariachimacabre
MariachiMacabre

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#5  Edited By MariachiMacabre

When it works, it's fantastic. When it works.

Avatar image for captain_clayman
captain_clayman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers