Close to endgame, should I start using a FAQ? [Spoilers(?)]

Avatar image for deactivated-5ed7f16e85dd4
deactivated-5ed7f16e85dd4

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

I started playing P4:G about 3 weeks ago and have been absolutely hooked since. As someone who grew up in love with JRPGs but has since fallen off, P4:G is now one of my favorite games I've ever played.

I've done my best to remain spoiler free, but now I'm closing in on (month and dungeon) December (in November now, about to go into "Heaven") and I've had some people say you should start using a FAQ when you get to (month) December in order to get the best ending. As much as I love P4 I don't think I'd be interested in doing a NG+ because of my lack of time to play games (I've had a few week break from work, which is why I picked it up in the first place).

Do you have any recommendations? Again, I don't know what happens at December and want to remain as spoiler free as possible. Is there any spoiler free FAQs you'd reccomend using or should I just play naturally and see how it works out?

wlleiotl

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By wlleiotl

Make a spare save and play it normally. Then you can restart with a FAQ if you mess it up

Mortuss_Zero

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

I'd start using a FAQ. If you don't want to replay in case of screw ups, i'd also consider using a series of rotating saves. Just in case.

Y2Ken

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 28

#4  Edited By Y2Ken