No recent wiki edits to this page.

Song List

And Then We Kiss (Junkie XL Mix) - Britney Spears
Angelus - Hitomi Shimatani
Beginning of the End - Klayton (Celldweller)
Can't Stop the Rain - Cascada
Dream of Love - Kaori Nishina
Eternus - Sanxion7
Every Little Step - Bobby Brown
Faster Kill Pussycat - Paul Oakenfold featuring Brittany Murphy
Fevah - Nightriders
Got to be Real - Cheryl Lynn
He Said She Said - Ashley Tisdale
Just a Girl (Radio Edit) - Ian Van Dahl
Le Freak - Chic
Love On My Mind (Radio Mix) - Freemasons featuring Amanda Wilson
Number 1 (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Main Remix) - Goldfrapp
Rock Your Body - Justin Timberlake
Say Goodbye - Chris Brown
Strict Machine - Goldfrapp
Suddenly I See - KT Tunstall
Take On Me - Aha
Temperature - Sean Paul
The Rockafeller Skank - Fatboy Slim
The World Around Me - DJ Micro
Unbelievable - EMF
Until Forever - Beatdrop
Unwritten (Vicious Club Mix) - Natasha Bedingfield
Volcano - Yasuhiro Abe
Wind It Up (Original Neptunes Mix) - Gwen Stefani
A Thing Called Love - D-crew 2 US
Arrabbiata - Reven-G Alterative
Dazzle - Kobo featuring KR:ague
Electrified - SySF.
Every Day, Every Night (NM Style) - Lea Drop featuring Ant Johnston
Fire - Mutsuhiko Izumi
Freeway Shuffle - DJ Taka
Malacca  - NC featuring NRG Factory
Music in the Rhythm  - NC featuring Electric Touch
Raspberry♥Heart (English version) - Jun featuring Paula Terry
Stars★★★ (Re-tuned by Hal) (DDR Edition) - Terra
Vem Brincar - Caldeira feat.Téka Penteriche
Baby's Tears (Sky Girls Opening Theme) - Riyu Kosaka
Bag - Reveng
Baila! Baila! - Dandy Mineiro
Ballad For You - NM featuring Thomas Howard
Calico Cat Rock - Anettai Maji-Ska Bakudan
Cachaca - Mokky de Yah Yah's
Crash! - Mr. Brian & The Final Band
DanDanDo (The True Man's Road) - Des-Row·United
Dragon Blade - Kozo Nakamura
E-motion - E.O.S
Feelings Won't Fade (Extend Trance Mix) - SySF.
Flowers - Terra
Honey♂Punch - Riyu Kosaka
Hunting for You - Togo Project featuring Megu & Scotty D.
Hyper Eurobeat - Naoki featuring DDR All Stars
Kiss Kiss Kiss - Naoki featuring Shanti
Konoko no Nanatsu no Oiwaini - Asaki
La Bamba - LH Music Creation
Mondo Street - Orange Lounge
Morning Glory - BeForU
Nijiiro - DJ Yoshitaka featuring G.S.C License
Outer Limits - L.E.D.-G
Rainbow Flyer - DJ Taka
Seduction (Vocal Remix) - NC featuring NRG Factory
Silver Platform (I Wanna Get Your Heart) - U1 Reincarnates with Leah
Trim - Kobo
Under the Sky - Sayaka Minami (BeForU) with Platonix
Fascination (Eternal Love Mix) - 2MB
NGO - Keiichi Nabeshima
Unreal - Black Rose Garden
Trip Machine Phoenix - De-Sire Alterative
Paranoia (Hades) - αType-300

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.