"You gay fag" The kids behind the microphones

• 169 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

Cramsy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 3

Edited By Cramsy

As some of you guys might know, I work at a game shop in Australia (creatively called GAME) while I'm studying my Journalism Degree full time. I'm often exposed to tons of interesting people, for better and worse. Most of the time it's just 19-25 year old guys with their girlfriends browsing, the dad with the kids and wife agreeing to "meet him back here" is also another popular customer. There is (with every retail job) the angry mum and the snot nosed- little shit of a kid who gets whatever he wants by whining hard enough.  

Yesterday, as I worked through my 3-9 shift, this group of 11-12 year old kids came in and for fuck sake...you know those kids who scream and swear on Xbox Live/PSN/Steam? Yeah, they're like that in real life as well.  

As they went around the shop touching displays and messing up the games (which I have no problem with, they're kids after all) some of the shit that came out of their mouths was just fucking terrible.  

"Bioshock 2? thats a fucking shit game for pussies, I was waiting for the girl to give me a blowjob hahahahah" 
"OMG NAUGHTY BEAR this bear kills shit n stuff, ill give you a blowjob if you get that game man!!"  
 "The PS3 has internet on it so you can go on redtube on the big screen *giggle like little girls*" 

So, the mum comes in from another shop carrying a bunch of bags and stands with the boys as they decided which game they wanted.  

"How about this one?" said the mum as she picked up the On Sale Mirrors Edge 
" Shutup mum, you don't get to talk in here" 
The mum just turns around and smiles at me as if to say 'Oh those boys :-D'