Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Grand Theft Auto V

Game » consists of 21 releases. Released Sep 17, 2013

Rockstar returns to the fictional state of San Andreas with a crew of three criminal protagonists who work together to pull off a series of high-profile heists.

How do you feel about GTAV?

paulmako

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By paulmako

I recently started playing GTAV and would love to know how people here feel about it.

I played all of the main games in the series as they came out up until IV. When I did end up playing IV a few years after release I loved it. It was the first one where I finished the story.

I am really enjoying V so far. I forgot just how much fun I have driving around these cities, and the driving in this one seems like the most enjoyable so far. That's the best thing for me.

I just go the story point where Trevor is introduced so still need to see that through, and haven't gone online yet, but I can see this becoming my favourite in the series.

It seemed like people kind of cooled on it a little after it came out and I am interested why, because so far I love it.

glots

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

This came out originally almost two and a half years ago, huh. Time sure flies. I enjoyed it a whole lot on PS3 and bought it again for PS4 and PC, but never finished it the second time. My reason for not spending that much time with it (outside the story) was that I've just grown tired with mindless sanbox rampage. GTA Online I also didn't care for, unlike Rockstar, as they are seemingly releasing new content for that every other week.

SpaceInsomniac

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

GTA V is tied with Sleeping Dogs for my favorite GTA type game ever. Saints Row 2 would likely be my third choice, although I still enjoy the later games in that series as well.

AlexW00d

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5