No recent wiki edits to this page.



  • She's on Fire

Axel Rudi Pell

  • Oceans of Time
  • The Ballads II
  • The Masquerade Ball
  • The Wizards Chosen Few
  • Shadow Zone
  • Knight's Live
  • Knight's Treasures Live and More (DVD)
  • Kings & Queens
  • The Ballads III
  • Mystica
  • Live over Europe (DVD)
  • Diamonds Unlocked
  • Tales of the Crown
  • Best of - Anniversary Edition
  • One Night Live (DVD)
  • The Crest
  • The Crest (Deluxe Edition)
  • The Ballads IV
  • Circle of the Oath
  • Into the Storm
  • Magic Moments (Live CD and DVD)
  • Game of Sins


  • Double Eclipse
  • II
  • Live at the Gods (CD and DVD)
  • Leaving the End Open
  • Danger Zone
  • Human Nature

Crush 40

  • Sonic Adventure Vocal Album - Songs with Attitude
  • Thrill of the Feel (As 'Sons of Angels')
  • Sonic Adventure 2 - Cuts Unleashed
  • Crush 40
  • Sonic Heroes Vocal Album - Triple Threat
  • Shadow the Hedgehog Soundtrack
  • Sonic the Hedgehog Vocal Traxx - Several Wills
  • True Blue - The Best of Sonic the Hedgehog
  • Sonic and the Black Knight - Face to Faith
  • Sonic and the Black Knight - Tales of Knighthood
  • The Best of Crush 40 - Super Sonic Songs


  • Brunette Demos (89-90)
  • Doug Aldrich - Alter Ego
  • Genius Rock Opera - Episode 2 - In Search of the Little Prince
  • Voices of Rock - MMVII

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.