The National Basketball Association wiki last edited by yeky69 on 07/31/13 01:46AM View full history

The National Basketball Association, NBA for short, is made up of 30 teams. These 30 teams are divided between two conferences, which are themselves divided into three divisions. These are determined by geographical location. 


The NBA logo was modeled after the Lakers' Jerry West.

NBA Teams


Eastern Conference


  Western Conference      


This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.