No recent wiki edits to this page.

Tap Tap Revenge: Coldplay Edition is a rhythm game for the iPhone and iPod Touch. Like Tap Tap Revenge, players must tap on the correct note as it reaches the bottom of the screen, or shake the iPhone in a direction indicated by arrows. Unlike Tap Tap Revenge, it contains 10 licensed music tracks from Coldplay. Tap Tap Revenge: Coldplay Edition costs $4.99 (£2.99 and 3.99 Euro) from the itunes store.


The following songs are included in Tap Tap Revenge: Coldplay Edition:
  • Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
  • Lost!
  • In My Place
  • Fix You
  • Life In Technicolor ii
  • Clocks
  • Yellow
  • Shiver
  • Speed Of Sound
  • Viva La Vida
  • Viva La Vida (Thin White Duke Remix)

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.