Something went wrong. Try again later

    The Cat Lady

    Game » consists of 1 releases. Released Dec 07, 2012

    A violent, grisly, and macabre tale from designer R. Michalski, the creator of the adventure game Downfall. The player controls Susan Ashworth, renowned ailurophile, and on the precipice of suicide. Throughout the game she shall encounter five psychopaths, collectively known as "The Parasites".

    Short summary describing this game.

    The Cat Lady last edited by bobafettjm on 06/16/20 07:38PM View full history


    The Cat Lady is a 2012 survival-horror adventure game developed by Harvester Games and published by Screen 7. The game is exclusive to the PC and can be purchased from its official website, Steam, Desura, and The game features high resolution artwork, English voice-acting, and an original soundtrack.


    The Cat Lady is the story of Susan Ashworth, and begins on the evening where she tries to commit suicide. She finds that death isn't quite as final as she imagined, however, and meets an old woman who refers to herself as the Queen of Maggots who bestows immortality on her. Susan's task is to fight to live.


    The Cat Lady soundtrack by MicAmic is composed of twenty-three standard tracks and two bonus tracks.

    Front Cover
    Front Cover
    Back Cover
    Back Cover
    1 - Don't Follow the Light3:27
    2 - Tarnov's Butcher4:51
    3 - Plainwalker1:44
    4 - Low Power2:12
    5 - Lily Of the Valley4:07
    6 - Psycho4:31
    7 - I Have a Mouth But I Can't Scream2:07
    8 - String1:47
    9 - Sometimes3:25
    10 - One Foot On the Other Side1:36
    11 - Decimal Crouch1:53
    12 - Two Stone Rings2:47
    13 - We're All Dead Inside4:27
    14 - Tainted Scratch2:51
    15 - False Santa2:28
    16 - Ultra Filtered3:03
    17 - The Storm Has Come1:55
    18 - Dark Tunnels4:08
    19 - Early Winter2:40
    20 - Edge5:20
    21 - Soundtrack To an Empty Life2:30
    22 - Fast Drive3:25
    23 - Storytelling3:20
    24 - Dronoa (Bonus Track)1:58
    25 - Waves Of Dupenschtortz (Bonus Track)2:26

    Recommended System Requirements

    • OS: XP, Vista, 7
    • Memory: 2 GB RAM
    • DirectX: Version 9.0
    • Hard Drive: 2 GB available space

    External Links


    This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.