Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Xbox 360

Platform »

The Xbox 360 is the second game console produced by Microsoft Corporation and is the successor to the original Xbox.

need to buy a new 360 headset

Alucard_N7

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Edited By Alucard_N7

Im new to the giantbomb!  i joined because the community looks awesome and the giantbomb crew cracks me up! 

Can someone help me!? my 360 wireless headset broke and now i have a excuse to buy a new one. So what is the best 360 wireless headset that i can buy that blocks out background noise!

Alucard_N7

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By Alucard_N7

Im new to the giantbomb!  i joined because the community looks awesome and the giantbomb crew cracks me up! 

Can someone help me!? my 360 wireless headset broke and now i have a excuse to buy a new one. So what is the best 360 wireless headset that i can buy that blocks out background noise!

Andorski

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#2  Edited By Andorski

The official 360 headset still ranks as the best one to use in my books.  It's pretty hard to find other quality wireless headsets for the system, as Microsoft requires third party makers to pay for licensing fees to make accessories for the 360.

Avatar image for deactivated-65f9e2f09d481
    deactivated-65f9e2f09d481

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I'd stick with an official one, although you'd be much better off with a wired headset. At least then, if it breaks, it wouldn't have been too much compared to the wireless one.

Wolverine

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By Wolverine
    @Alucard6sic6 said: