The Arizona Rattlers wiki last edited by Not_Rage on 03/03/14 05:58AM View full history

The Arizona Rattlers are the most recent champions, winning the ArenaBowl in 2013. They have won the ArenaBowl a total of four times in their history.

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.