Bombcast backlog

Avatar image for deactivated-63e816891732d
deactivated-63e816891732d

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Hey guys, I'm new to Giant Bomb as a website (still sifting through Quick Looks,) and I've been starting to listen to the Bombcast weekly. I'm going to have a ton of idle time this summer due to the nature of the job I'm working, and I'd like to know if I should listen to the entire backlog, or just pick out >30 episodes of the Bombcast for things that interest me. Can you guys help me out? Thanks!

PS: This website is great, I jumped the Kotaku ship after it REALLY went bad recently. This is a great site.

NegativeCero

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By NegativeCero

If you want to save some time I recommend listening to the podcast produces. It compiles the best moments of a podcast in a certain year, and it's not just the Bombcast either. Here's his latest for 2011 Bombcasts.

Avatar image for deactivated-63e816891732d
deactivated-63e816891732d

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Alright, cool. I'll listen to those, and I've got a few special podcasts I'd like to go through soon.

Thanks a lot!

walreese55

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 1

#4  Edited By walreese55

^Make sure to find the Firefighter game and Rogue Warrior Quick Looks

Daveyo520

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 12

#5  Edited By Daveyo520

All of them forever.

BionicMonster

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#6  Edited By BionicMonster
Eselhut

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By Eselhut