How could they put such a broken game out?

AcidBrandon18

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By AcidBrandon18

I am a Resident Evil Operation Raccoon City apologist. Yes it has been getting poor reviews across the board, but the game at its core is pretty good. Except for the glitches. I have never played a game so riddled with glitches in my entire life. There is this one glitch that I swear that I encounter every other game and its the worst. You essentially take damage for no reason. You could be walking around and all of the sudden take a little hit of damage for no reason. And this basically persists until you die. The game says you were killed by a zombie even if there is nothing around you. This has lead me to believe that there is another dimension to this game. A dimension where I am standing still at the spawn where I am attacked against my will by zombies. Almost every multiplayer game I have been in there has been someone who is idle on my team. They are just standing there. However on the leaderboard it shows that they are getting kills and other players tell me that the player is actually actively participating in the match. I believe that those instances where I take damage for no reason is really because I have an idle character in another dimension that is taking damage that is affecting me.

I also tried desperately to play coop with some friends with even more ridiculous results. First the screen would constantly flicker on and off. I would get infected and grabed by invisible zombies. The boss wouldn't move allowing me to just shoot him where he stood. Then I lagged out and was unable to join their game no matter how hard I tried.