Please archive EVERYTHING

maginnovision

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By maginnovision

Title says pretty much everything, but especially for member exclusive stuff. I have a job. Since I work as a technician, I don't get paid for sick days so I don't like to take days off for this stuff, missing that 1 day 14 hour job would suck because you guys wouldn't archive. So just PLEASE archive, not just the snes show, but all member video. Having a real job almost makes membership not worth it. Makes me NOT want to have a job so I can catch live stuff. When it's archived I watch it before I go to work, at lunch, and sometimes after work and weekends. So by having cool live shows and no show archival kind of doesn't make sense. Or at least give us the password for the streaming account, even if it has to rotate every day or something. Yea... I'm going to bed now. Think about it!

Also, I thought I should add, I also live in california and work from 8am-(5-7pm). So pretty much never catch live stuff, although the kinect day I took a day off and for the big live live show live!

samfo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#2  Edited By samfo

Don;t they basically already archive everything live? TNT, Happy Hour, end of MMO's?

maginnovision

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By maginnovision

The main reason I did this was because they weren't sure about the SNES party. Which made me think that I don't want them to NOT archive anything.

Duffyside

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 14

#4  Edited By Duffyside

Yeah, don't know what the problem is. The only thing that wasn't being archived to my knowledge was the Dave radio show, and now they're on that too.

I will totally flip out though if the SNES party isn't archived. 11:30 am too, jeez, there's not even a "if I start early" option for me.

soldierg654342

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By soldierg654342