amazon expert

AnnouncerGXZ

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By AnnouncerGXZ

im new to amazon. i bought stuff there and tracking package event says incorrect address. what now? what happend? what action do i take? will i get the item?

mordukai

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#2  Edited By mordukai

Why don't you give them a ring-a-ding-ding?

AnnouncerGXZ

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By AnnouncerGXZ

well the selle ris not amazon themself. its other seller within amazon site. i purchase it the 20th or something... before christmas and still not arrive. finally event says arrival scan and then enxt ays incorrect address. stupid mailman deliver to wrong address? i check estimate arrival it says jan 4th.... thats too fucking long! i dont want to contact them yet till jan 4th. just want to know any idea of this situation. 

this the first time tracking package says incorrect address for me.

Hamst3r

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

User Lists: 2

#4  Edited By Hamst3r
AnnouncerGXZ

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By AnnouncerGXZ
@Hamst3r said:

" @AnnouncerGXZ: Go to your profile and correct your address. Then order the item again. 

http://www.amazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.html?nodeId=3608471 "

theres no need to correct my address. my address in amazon is correct. i bet its stupid mailman deliver to wrong address. this like the 2nd time i do bussiness in amazon and the one before this i bought straight from amazon seller themself and got my item pretty fast and this time other seller and problem.
AndrewB

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 16

#6  Edited By AndrewB