Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Halo: Reach

Game » consists of 13 releases. Released Sep 14, 2010

A prequel to Halo: Combat Evolved, chronicling one of the most cataclysmic events of the Halo Universe through the eyes of a squad of Spartan super-soldiers known as Noble Team. It is also the last game in the series developed by Bungie.

FU legdendary mode!

Zurv

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 8

#1  Edited By Zurv

sooo.. taking no ones advice.. i started playing the game @ legdendary... yes..  a lot of death.. but i was moving along. 

After HOURS AND HOURS of death i finally get the bomb on the ship and it takes out the capital huge ship.. that last battle defending the bomb is FUCKING HARD!! 

but that is odd..  i finish the chapter "long night of solace".. but no achivement? hrmm.. so i check. I didn't get credit for finishing the mission. and.. ftw.. i didn't get credit for nighfall either. 

so.. after rage'n around for a bit... i kept playing the game.. but, FU legdendary! i'm not going to redo 2 full chapters that i totally already did and didn't get credit for. 

the good news is the game seems super ez now on heroic :) 

the odd part is when i check mission.. it shows the other ones beat'n @ legdendary for single player and none of co-op. nightfall and long night of solace show that it was neither beat on single or co-op... which clearly i did.. as i'm on other missions... *cry*
    thejamster

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#2  Edited By thejamster

that happened to me on the final mission when i gave up and re-loaded from a rally point, had to re-do the whole thing, was fuckin hard

Zurv

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 8

#3  Edited By Zurv

the worse part... well.. no.. the worse part is not getting credit for doing it on legdendary...