Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Madden NFL 16

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Aug 25, 2015

Various football players are already duking it out for the rights to be named the cover athlete for this year's Madden release.

Returning To Madden After 20 Years

Avatar image for deactivated-5a98cbe47ca3b
    deactivated-5a98cbe47ca3b

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 2

So it's been two decades since I actively played a Madden game and after the favorable reviews and such I decided to dive into M16. So far I've been really enjoying the excellent tutorials that deliver an excellent experience for completely new players.

That being said I'm interested in finding a community of players who are interested in Madden and also welcoming to total newbies. Does such a thing exist or is Madden locked entirely in a bubble similar to Halo players and Street Fighter hardcores? You must be born proficient or never enjoy a single online game... Etc...

Thanks!

tehbull

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

....don't pick the Bills...Thurman Thomas is no longer there to save you. Also I think Joe Montana is basically dead.

Avatar image for hippie_genocide
    hippie_genocide

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@hunkadunkasaurus: what system are you playing on? I haven't been interested in Madden in quite a while but there's been a good buzz around this one. I might pick it up this weekend or next.

joker8765

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

I only got into football last year at all and M16 is the first time I've actually played online and I've had quite a good time so far, handful of frustrating games but that was more because of lag than anything else.

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Avatar image for schrodngrsfalco
    SchrodngrsFalco

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 7

#6  Edited By SchrodngrsFalco