Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Mortal Kombat

Game » consists of 26 releases. Released Apr 19, 2011

One of the goriest fighting game franchises returns to its roots, introducing a new story that re-tells the events of the first three Mortal Kombat games (with a unique twist).

Mortal Kombat Klassic Fight Stick

TheDevo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By TheDevo

Hello all,
    I'm considering investing in a stick, but I have little knowledge on what makes a good one. My question, is the Klassic Fight Stick my best bet or is there a better (possibly cheaper) alternative for the Xbox 360?

Also,  I was wondering how well does the Mortal Kombat button layout work with Street Fighter?

daiphyer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 4

#2  Edited By daiphyer

There is also the Mortal Kombat Tournament Edition Sticks, but they're 150$. Pretty sure they're the best sticks for MK.

TheDevo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By TheDevo
    @Daiphyer: The "Klassic Fight Stick" is the re-release of the Tournament Edition stick minus the game.
    Leviticus128

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 9

#4  Edited By Leviticus128

My street fighter TE stick works well enough, it's super easy to customise and mad catz sell a shell so you can have the klassic layout if you like but the normal one works just fine

TechHits

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 12

#5  Edited By TechHits
    @TheDevo said:

@Daiphyer: The "Klassic Fight Stick" is the re-release of the Tournament Edition stick minus the game.

it''s also missing the ability to open up with a latch, which in my opinion was a really neat feature(it's best feature IMO). But to be honest, its really a novelty stick. It does't have quality parts, and the layout is only good for mk.  

If that's what you want go for it. if not, possibly rethink it.   
    soldierg654342

Forum Posts

Wiki Points