Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge

Game » consists of 7 releases. Released Nov 18, 2012

Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge is an upgraded version of Ninja Gaiden 3, featuring additions such as gameplay tweaks, dismemberment, multiple weapons, new playable characters, and online co-op.

Momiji and Kasumi are now available for download.

Hailinel

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

User Lists: 28

#1  Edited By Hailinel

Now that the holidays are over and I've cut down my backlog a bit, I figured it was time to start going through the rest of the Wii U games I got at launch. Tonight, I started playing Ninja Gaiden 3: Razor's Edge in earnest. Two things I have learned:

1. Fuck, does this game not hold back. I'm stuck on a helicopter boss that keeps punching me in the balls.
    2. The DLC for Momiji and Kasumi is now available. No DLC download menu or anything like that. They're included in the game's 1.2 patch and are playable in a selection of the game's modes. It's actually pretty cool playing as Kasumi in a game other than Dead or Alive for once.
    3. I will have better thoughts to share once I get further in and my brain isn't fried from failing at the same section of the game forty times. Holy Christ.
    musubi

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 17

#2  Edited By musubi

Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan I'm super jealous I really would like to play this game but fuck it I can't justify buying a WiiU right now.

Also, have you played the original release? If so how does this one compare?

Hailinel

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Hailinel

@Demoskinos said:

Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan I'm super jealous I really would like to play this game but fuck it I can't justify buying a WiiU right now.

Also, have you played the original release? If so how does this one compare?