Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Path of Exile

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released Oct 23, 2013

Path of Exile is a free-to-play PC online action Role-Playing Game set in a dark fantasy world.

Is there a giantbomb guild for PoE on the PC?

Th3_Whit3n3ss

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Have played a lot of this game without an active guild. Was wondering if there was an offical/unoffical giantbomb guild.

ToxicAntidote

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 8

I just started playing, and I'm also interested in being part of a Giant Bomb guild.

TommyTours

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By TommyTours

I also just started having seen Rorie play it on UPF. I'd be interested in a guild although I'm not sure what type of stuff there is to do in a guild yet.

ViggyNash

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I'd join a GB guild even if it didn't do anything.

I should really get back into this now that my internet isn't shit.

meatsofevil

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By meatsofevil

I've been playing a ton since Fall of Oriath and the Harbinger League started, and if no one does it, I would be more than happy to start up a guild. If anything just to get duders chattin together in game.

ceda22

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@meatsofevil: That's a great idea. You should totally do it. I'd be down to join whenever you make it. We could tell Rorie about it once it's up and running.

OurSin_360

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I am 17 hours in on my first character, and don't really see a point for this being mulitplayer in the first place. Are guilds for like late game content or something? I only see other characters in the hub as well, maybe it all changes later though.

meatsofevil

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers