Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty

Game » consists of 10 releases. Released Jul 27, 2010

The first chapter in the StarCraft II trilogy focuses on the struggles of the Terran race, as seen through the eyes of Commander Jim Raynor, leader of the rebel group Raynor's Raiders.

Protoss vs Terran help!

Avatar image for jimmytheexploder
    JimmyTheExploder

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 4

#1  Edited By JimmyTheExploder

Hi there, I am a complete starcraft 2 noob, but so far have been doing ok. I have won 4 out of 6 matches on 1v1. However the two matches I lost were both against terran players who seem to absolutely own me.
    I play protoss, and generally try some kind of zealot and stalkers tactic but always get owned. 
    For example I was building up a massive force of zealots, stalkers and dark templar ready for an attack, then out of nowhere a nuke landed and wiped outmy entire army! Needless to say I lost shortly after.
     Any advice against the terrans?

Sadisticham

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By Sadisticham

Protoss seem to whoop my ass as a terran player if i let them tech up and get higher tier units. I usually try to deal with them quick or annoy them a lot. 

Best bet from someone who admittedly isn't an expert on this game is to try and keep the guy pinned in his own base and tech up yourself. Keep an eye out for expansions and deal with them.

gunslingerNZ

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#3  Edited By gunslingerNZ