Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Game » consists of 30 releases. Released Nov 11, 2011

The fifth installment in Bethesda's Elder Scrolls franchise is set in the eponymous province of Skyrim, where the ancient threat of dragons, led by the sinister Alduin, is rising again to threaten all mortal races. Only the player, as the prophesied hero the Dovahkiin, can save the world from destruction.

Dragon born - tiber septim

Z3RO180

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Z3RO180

Ok so i just started playing oblivion again cause i cant wait for skyrim and during it an npc said something about the septims being dragonborn you guys know this so i started to remember that the dragon born in skyrim is differnt so i have made up a theory on why the septims are called dragonborn.

My theory is that Tiber septim was a Dagonborn like the hero in skyrim and all his desendents have traits from tiber septim like the abilty to see the what lies in mens heart whitch tells them they can trust a certin person like for example when the emperor from oblivion know he could trust your character but not be able to use words of power or absob dragon souls due to the fact that that emperors after tiber septim were not born with the soul of a dragon they only have traits passed down to them from the blood of Talos.

koshka

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#2  Edited By koshka

Can you reword this a bit?

What you're saying sounds interesting to me, but I can't exactly make out your points.

Divina_Rex

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Divina_Rex

@Z3RO180 said: