Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War II

Game » consists of 6 releases. Released Feb 19, 2009

The sequel to Relic's critically-acclaimed Dawn of War does away with economizing and base building in favor of a more involved combat system with RPG elements.

Looking for players

Kokaneez

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Kokaneez

I am looking for people to play matches with or last stand or even the game on co op,  I am still learning but I am addicted to the game now and am trying to get a little better at it,   if your interested add me to live Kokaneez

Ineedaname

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

#2  Edited By Ineedaname

Mini bump!

I'ma add you, recently (Today) got the game and looked for a while to play some last stand, and it doesn't find any games, I'm pretty new to that though so be ready for my noob skillz.

GT: LivingNewt

The_Drizzle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By The_Drizzle

Ya im totally looking for co-op players as well my GT is The_Drizzle09

cyrax

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#4  Edited By cyrax

I've been playing since the $5 sale and more friends would be nice.  Added all above; Drizzle the underscore doesn't work.

GT: HolyShhhMatt

church069

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#5  Edited By church069

I just reinstalled the game after installing windows 7 on my computer about a month ago.  I saw that Last Stand mode which looks pretty interesting, but all the people on my friends list are Xbox 360 only. I would love to play that or the campaign co-op.

GT: Church 069
    Bobdaman18

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#6  Edited By Bobdaman18

I've been looking to get into some DoW2 again, I am complete garbage at it but if anyone is looking to play with a beginner my live is snakeyes6788 i believe.  I'll try adding you guys when i get home.