Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

World of Warcraft

Game » consists of 9 releases. Released Nov 23, 2004

World of Warcraft is an MMORPG that takes place in Blizzard Entertainment's Warcraft universe. At its peak, it boasted a player base of over 12.5 million subscribers, making it the most popular MMO of all time.

Drive to 80, and beyond.

Avatar image for deactivated-5e7bea5f78bfe
    deactivated-5e7bea5f78bfe

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 6

It took me three years, two expansion packs to get to level 80. My first ever toon was a mage, started about 4 years ago. Though, he's still not 80, not, I just took my DK to 80. That mage is still stuck at 69. For the lulz. How long did it take you to get your first lvl 80?

dipstick

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By dipstick

Still haven't gotten to 80,I've been playing off and on for about 3 years. 

D:

Jazz

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 37

#3  Edited By Jazz

Did it in 6 months with a druid. 
    aaaand i'm done with Warcraft.  
    It drains your life away. 

Grats btw.

ShadowofIntent

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By ShadowofIntent

Played for the first time last July. Had an 80 by September.

Heylook

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Heylook

I had two 80's after wotlk came out and I believe 4 70's when TBC was out.

CLEARLY, I win.

Colin

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 7

#6  Edited By Colin

Took 3 months I think.... was 80 for about a week and quit, just can't stand the way a lot of WoW people act.
    Fallen189

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

#7  Edited By Fallen189

Years ago, it probably took ages because levelling used to take much longer.

Now I have 5 80's, 4 70's and some other shit.

I don't even play anymore

Symphony

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 33

#8  Edited By Symphony