No recent wiki edits to this page.

Spirit Detective Saga:
01. Surprised to be Dead
02. Koenma Appears
03. Kuwabara: A Promise Between Men
04. Requirements For Lovers
05. Yusuke's Back
06. Three Monsters
07. Gouki and Kurama
08. The Three Eyes of Hiei
09. The Search Begins
10. Kuwabara's Spirit Sword
11. Hard Fights for Yusuke
12. Rando Rises, Kuwabara Falls
13. Yusuke vs. Rando: 99 Attacks
14. The Beasts of Maze Castle
15. Genbu, the Stone Beast
16. Byakko, the White Tiger
17. Byakko's Lair
18. Seiryu, the Blue Dragon
19. Suzaku, Leader of the Beasts
20. Seven Ways to Die
21. Yusuke's Sacrifice
22. Lamenting Beauty
23. The Toguro Brothers Gang
24. The Deadly Triad
25. Kuwabara's Fight of Love

Dark Tournament Saga:
26. Toguro Returns
27. The Dark Tournament Begins
28. First Fight
29. Flowers of Blood
30. Dragon of the darkness Flame
31. Stumbling Warrior
32. Knife-Edge Death Match
33. A Day in Waiting
34. Percentage of Victory
35. Glimpse Beneath the Mask
36. Ambition Destroyed: A Trial of Light
37. Master of Disguise
38. Kurama's Stand
39. Crushing Revenge
40. Jin, the Wind Master
41. Reverse Decisions
42. A Matter of Love and Death
43. The Masked Fighter Revealed
44. Yusuke's Final Test
45. Hiei Battles On
46. Many Faces, Many Forms
47. Legendary Bandit: Yoko Returns
48. The Cape of No Return
49. Genkai's Strength
50. Suzuka's Challenge
51. Arch-Rivals
52. The Death of Genkai
53. Overcoming Grief
54. The Beginning of the End
55. The Beast Within
56. Yoko's Magic
57. Beneath Bui's Armor
58. Wielder of the Dragon
59. The Shadow of Elder Toguro
60. Sakyo's Proposal
61. Yusuke vs. Toguro
62. Toguro's Full Power
63. Yusuke's Despair
64. Toguro's Desire
65. Out with a Bang
66. Toguro's Wish

The Chapter Black Saga:
67. Return to the Living World
68. Setting the Trap
69. The Power of Taboo
70. Genkai's Ruse
71. The Tunnel
72. The Reader
73. The Doctor's Disease
74. Sleep, Doctor, Sleep
75. Caught in the Rain
76. Kuwabara: Awakening
77. Sensui's Fall
78. Divide and Conquer
79. The Human Race
80. Moving Target
81. Let the Game's Begin
82. If You Could Play Forever
83. Game Over
84. Kurama's Anger, Gourmet's Guest
85. Spirit Detective Showdown
86. The Difference Maker
87. Power Between the Teeth
88. The True Face of Sensui
89. Death of a Spirit Detective
90. Attempting Revenge
91. Waking the Lost 
92. The Proof
93. Sensui's End
94. Topside

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.