The Disney Sing It: Party Hits wiki last edited by mento on 07/30/13 03:38PM View full history

Track List

  • Allstar Weekend - "A Different Side of Me"
  • Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam Cast - "It's On," "I Wouldn't Change a Thing," "Fire," "Introducing Me," "Brand New Day," and "Can't Back Down"
  • Demi Lovato - "Remember December," and "Here We Go Again"
  • Demi Lovato as "Sonny" - "Me, Myself and Time"
  • Jonas Brothers - "Paranoid" and "Fly With Me"
  • Nick Jonas & The Administration - "Campfire"
  • Selena Gomez - "Magic"
  • Selena Gomez & The Scene - "Naturally" and "Falling Down"
  • Ashley Tisdale - "It's Alright, It's Ok"
  • Black Eyed Peas - "Boom Boom Pow"
  • Colbie Cailllat - "I Never Told You"
  • Iyaz - "Solo"
  • Jason Mraz - "I'm Yours"
  • Jordin Sparks - "Battlefield"
  • Justin Bieber - "One Less Lonely Girl" and "One Time"
  • Kelly Clarkson - "Already Gone"
  • One Republic - "All the Right Moves"
  • Owl City - "Fireflies"
  • Paramore - "Ignorance" and "Brick by Brick"
  • Grace Potter - "When Love Takes Over"

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.