Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Magic: The Gathering Arena

Game » consists of 0 releases. Released September 2018

MTG Arena is a digital collectible card game by Wizards of the Coast.

Here Are Some Closed Beta Codes

KgKris

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By KgKris

For anyone who wants them:

imt-ozud-78g

3fa-dbk8-gmx

ge4-5r9u-h3h

9hu-deoj-1o1

941-z1ke-fec

I have been playing for a few months now. It’s a really fun MTG client with a UI pretty comparable to Hearthstone.

Enjoy, just keep in mind all progress is being wiped after beta ends....

BladedEdge

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

#2  Edited By BladedEdge

Yah none of my friends are into this game I don't think, so I'll do the same and toss out the 5 I got.

8xe-upk5-mtj

hit-qn8o-k6z

s7w-u8wo-13o

aug-kbra-hbs

173-7gb6-qeh

And yah, the only thing they don't make clear is, at least according to them, any gems you buy (and maybe earn) will get refunded post-beta wipe. So if you -do- want to spend money on this game, you'll get all the premium currency you bought back once the wipe happens. Not sure I'd advocate spending money on it TBH, but there are worse card-games out there to spend money on (cough Hearthstone cough) IMO.

devise22

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 3

#3  Edited By devise22

@kgkris: Just wanted to pop in to say I took the "imt-ozud-78g" code, thanks.