Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty

Game » consists of 10 releases. Released Jul 27, 2010

The first chapter in the StarCraft II trilogy focuses on the struggles of the Terran race, as seen through the eyes of Commander Jim Raynor, leader of the rebel group Raynor's Raiders.

How do you counter mass stalkers?

MistaSparkle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 7

#1  Edited By MistaSparkle

I just started playing SC2 and quickly learned I have had a 0% success rate when fighting against protoss. This is mainly because of what I hear is called a mass stalkers rush. This thing sucks. I don't know what to do. Please help fellow Giantbombros(bras)!  
    P.S. I'm playing as terran.

csl316

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 10

#2  Edited By csl316

Well, you can't go wrong with Medivac+Marauders with concussive shell.  Siege tanks will keep em at bay, just watch out for blink.  Both of those units do bonus damage vs. armored units (which stalkers are).

MistaSparkle

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By MistaSparkle

I had 3 siege tanks but they got messed up right quick. Are they weaker in siege mode?

ColMirage

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#4  Edited By ColMirage

Marauders with stim wreck mass stalkers.

meteora

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#5  Edited By meteora

Mass Marauder balls with Medivacs always beats a Stalker army. Stalkers are actually so pitifully weak that its sad.

delta_ass

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 36

#6  Edited By delta_ass

Place your back to a wall and knock them down with the Force Gun when they charge you.

WickedCestus

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

#7  Edited By WickedCestus

You don't! AHAHAHA seriously though please don't because I like to make a lot of blink stalkers and I don't like losing.

csl316

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers