No recent wiki edits to this page.

Bolton have been in the top flight of English football since 2001, typically finishing in the lower half of the table. They are currently managed by Owen Coyle and play their football at The Reebok Stadium, Horwich.  The club has enjoyed little success over the years, most notably winning the FA Cup 3 times in the 1920s. 

Current Squad (2010-2011)  

  1. Adam Bogdan
  2. Gretar Steinsson
  3. Jlloyd Samuel
  4. Paul Robinson
  5. Gary Cahill
  6. Fabrice Muamba
  7. Matthew Taylor
  8. Stuart Holden
  9. Johan Elmander
  10. Martin Petrov
  11. Ricardo Gardner
  12. Zat Knight
  13. Robert Lainton
  14. Kevin Davies (C)
  15. Riga Mustapha
  16. Mark Davies
  17. Ivan Klasnic
  18. Sam Ricketts
  19. Rodrigo
  20. Robbie Blake
  21. Tamir Cohen
  22. Jussi Jaaskelainen
  23. Sean Davis
  24. -
  25. Marcos Alonso
  26. -
  27. Lee Chung-Yong
  28. Joey O'Brien
  29. -
  30. -
  31. Andy O'Brien


  • FA Cup - 1923, 1926, 1929, 1958
  • FA Charity Shield - 1958
  • The Football League Trophy (Currently Johnstone's Paint Trophy) - 1989

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.