No recent wiki edits to this page.

The game has 21 levels, each one representing a real-life "station" (a town in which to rest) on the road from Kyoto to Edo):

  • Level 01: Sanjo Ohashi
  • Level 02: Kyoto Kusatsu
  • Level 03: Ishibe Tsuchiyama
  • Level 04: Sakashita Seki
  • Level 05: Kameyama Shono
  • Level 06: Ishiyakushi Kuwana
  • Level 07: Miya Chiryu
  • Level 08: Okazaki Akasaka
  • Level 09: Goyu Futagawa
  • Level 10: Shirasuka Maisaka
  • Level 11: Hamamatsu Fukuroi
  • Level 12: Kakegawa Shimada
  • Level 13: Fujieda Mariko
  • Level 14: Fuchu Yui
  • Level 15: Kanbara Hara
  • Level 16: Numazu Hakone
  • Level 17: Odawara Hiratsuka
  • Level 18: Fujisawa Hodogaya
  • Level 19: Kanagawa Kawasaki
  • Level 20: Shinagawa Nihonbashi
  • Level 21: Asakusa

Once a player collects ten coins a secret doorway will appear. If you choose to go through you will be randomly transported to one of two warp zones. Depending on which warp zone is displayed you will be able to skip three or six levels, the latter of which is much more difficult to complete and contains some of the hardest enemies in the game in rapid succession.

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.