Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Clive Barker's Jericho

Game » consists of 11 releases. Released Oct 23, 2007

A squad-based FPS with a story by the acclaimed horror writer Clive Barker. The player controls a team of seven characters, equipped with both firearms and supernatural powers, as they uncover the secrets of an ancient Middle Eastern city full of ghastly creatures.

First Post!

willwithskills

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Edited By willwithskills

My very first blog on any kind of site whatsoever! I guess I'm not very good at detailing my daily life to strangers. Not that many people will read this anyways, but welcome! I'll try to talk about my shenanigans in the world of video games every now and again, giving my opinions and maybe making a few suggestions.
    As for this week, the games that have dominated my life have clearly been the many I have bought during Steam's huge sale going on right now. They've even pulled me away from completing Red Dead Redemption, even with my friend constantly insisting I complete it. Seriously, there are quality, full size games for one or two dollars, it's a perfect opportunity to pick up any games you were previously on the fence about. For now, I'll talk about the one game that stuck out to me as actually quite fantastic. It is none other than Clive Barker's Jericho, an FPS horror game from 2007. I picked it up for the hefty sum of two freakin' dollars, so it better be good or I just wasted good money. It got pretty bad reviews at the time, and most critics called it a missed opportunity.