Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Darksiders

Game » consists of 21 releases. Released Jan 05, 2010

Developed by Vigil Games, Darksiders puts players in control of War, one of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse, as he attempts to find out who caused a premature Apocalypse while battling both Angels and Demons on a dead Earth.

Any game you've given up on getting an S-Rank?

Avatar image for mightymayormike
    MightyMayorMike

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By MightyMayorMike

I don't mean like you just let it fall away over time or something. Have you been going for an S-Rank on a game and then just decided you couldn't do it?

I just started playing Darksiders for the first time and decided to fire up my first game on the hardest difficulty. For some games, like Call of Duty (back in the day on the PC at least, I haven't kept up), I could play on the hardest mode and it just meant slow going, but I could do it. I found Apocalyptic on Darksiders to be no fun, though, and I've decided to step back down to normal. I know that I won't play through it again. No S-Rank for me!

Devilkas

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By Devilkas

Geometry Wars Retro Evolved and Streets of Rage 2 are the most recent I've come to terms with.

Vinchenzo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 30

#3  Edited By Vinchenzo

Gears of War 2. Multiplayer is too frustrating to even get to level 40, I'm currently 38, much less reaching 100.

Raven10

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 27

User Lists: 5

#4  Edited By Raven10