Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Destiny 2

Game » consists of 4 releases. Released Sep 06, 2017

The full-fledged follow-up to Bungie's sci-fi "looter shooter", streamlining much of the previous game's mechanics while featuring larger worlds and new abilities. It was later made free-to-play.

Never ran a D2 raid? Now's your chance!

LittleWask

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By LittleWask

Hey gang, I've been thinking about setting up a game for people who never completed a Leviathan raid before. Our lives are busy, and there are probably lots of people who missed out on the chance to run these raids back when they first came out.

Well, now's the chance! I want to run with up to 5 new raiders, who never got the chance to complete previously. I have plenty of experience, and will guide us through the encounters. I'm very patient and believe in a low-pressure approach; most important is that everyone is laughing and having fun.

If you're interested, drop a line. I'm thinking we'll get together Saturday, around 5pm PDT, on PS4.

See you starside, Guardians!

Keirgo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I would love to do that, I've yet to go through a raid in Destiny. What platform are you planning on playing on? I'm on PC.

LittleWask

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I'm on PS4, unfortunately. I do know a guy, though. His name is Transwave, he plays on PC, and he loves to sherpa first timers. If you were to message him on the GB Destiny discord, I'm sure he could help you out.

Hestilllives19

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 16

#4  Edited By Hestilllives19