Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Fatal Frame II: Crimson Butterfly

Game » consists of 9 releases. Released Nov 27, 2003

When they visit a spot where they used to play as children, the twin sisters Mio and Mayu suddenly find themselves in a village where night is eternal. With only a magic camera to defend themselves, they have to solve the village's mystery while defending themselves from evil spirits.

Any others?

Spiritgod

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By Spiritgod

I just started playing this title for the PS2 (found it at a yard sale for $1), and I pretty much love everything about it so far, except the camera angle. I will finish this game, but for future reference are there any games similar to this that are more behind the shoulder or first person? And just in case someone tries to recommend Amnesia, I plan on getting it during the Steam Summer sale.

MikeGosot

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By MikeGosot

Siren: Blood Curse is preeeeetty good. Also, White Day is pretty cool, but good luck finding an english patch.

beargirl1

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 24

#3  Edited By beargirl1

you found it for 1 dollar?! hmph. the only place i can find Fatal Frame is where they charge 'em for 49.99$ :\

hwy_61

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#4  Edited By hwy_61

@Spiritgod said:

I plan on getting it during the Steam Summer sale.

Dude, why didn't you get it on Humble Indie Bundle?!

I've never played any of the Fatal Frames, but I've watched LPs of them, and they look really cool. If I ever come across a $1 copy (Yeah right), or cheap at all, I'll play it then.

killacam

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#5  Edited By killacam

man, i found the first fatal frame for $5 on kijiji. still have yet to play it but puuuuuumped.

thank god for middle-aged women who know not of what they own.

Spiritgod