#1 Posted by Fredchuckdave (5187 posts) -

#2 Posted by Ravenlight (8040 posts) -

Wait. This isn't the beta site.

#3 Posted by Fredchuckdave (5187 posts) -

I recently started playing Valkyria Chronicles, which is a lot of fun and reasonably interesting; however I loathe the character design despite having played numerous other JRPGs. I just don't like characters having 2 dimensional and/or non existent noses and gigantic powderpuff eyes, however aside from their ridiculously anime faces the characters seem to be fairly mellow despite all being 12 year old mass murderers (well its war so lets say psychopathic SAS veterans); Alicia is well on the way to killing 1000+ helpless Imperials/whatevers but shows no psychological deterioration despite looking like she's 14 or so. Anyway they don't have 50 belts, so what's better to have, anime faces or hundreds of belts?

#4 Posted by Video_Game_King (35849 posts) -

Anime.

#5 Posted by Coafi (1481 posts) -

Why is there no Anime Belts/ Belts Anime option?!

#6 Posted by Fredchuckdave (5187 posts) -

@Coafi: Choose!

#7 Posted by Brodehouse (9524 posts) -

I don't like anime but motherfuck belts.

#8 Posted by Demoskinos (14524 posts) -

Anime.

#9 Posted by Little_Socrates (5675 posts) -

I generally like anime faces when they're done well! The belts thing is just lazy.

#10 Posted by Coafi (1481 posts) -

@Fredchuckdave said:

@Coafi: Choose!

I can't! I was going to choose Anime Belts!

#11 Posted by Cloudenvy (5891 posts) -
Both?
#12 Posted by Mr_Skeleton (5135 posts) -

@Cloudenvy said:

Both?

This is a video games website!!!

#13 Posted by believer258 (11570 posts) -

Not a big fan of belts.

#14 Posted by Cloudenvy (5891 posts) -

@Mr_Skeleton: I'm converting it, AND THERE'S NOTHING YOU CAN DO STOP ME.

#15 Posted by Mezmero (1769 posts) -

Thought you were asking Pro-Wrestling Forum or Anime Forum to which I would say Belts, "Championship Belts." And between the two I only post on Anime. XD